New Hampshire Certified Public Manager Graduation

June 10, 2019 9:00 AM | Patty Morgan (Administrator)

2019 New Hampshire Certified Public Manager Graduation

Dennis Martino June 7

Friday, June 7th marked a day of celebration for the CPM graduates in New Hampshire. The NH Bureau of Education and Training, the training arm of the NH Department of Administrative Services awarded the CPM designation to 31 students representing State, County and Municipal workers. The New Hampshire Program has two levels. In addition to the 26 CPM graduates more than 60 students graduated from the first level of the program.

The ceremony which was held in Concord NH at the New Hampshire Police Standards and Training Academy also celebrated graduates from the NHBET LEAN Black Belt Program. The Keynote address was delivered by Commissioner Robert Quinn of the NH Department of Safety. His address featured an urging to keep learning and always looking forward to progress and innovation.

CPM graduates Included:

Gary Brown- Project Manager -NH Public Works; Jeannie Cadarette- Emergency Services and Communications-NH DOS; Karen Clement- Town Administrator, Brentwood NH; Rebecca Desrochers- Emergency Services and Communications-NH DOS ; Joseph Devine- Compliance Officer, City of Rochester NH; Rebekah Dougherty- Budget Analyst, City of Concord NH; Mamta Dua- NH Division of Public Health Services; Kurt Ekstrom- NH Health and Human Services; Katrina Hansen- Chief Infectious Disease Surveillance NH DPHS; Sean Heichlinger- NH Homeland Security NH DOS;Jacqueline Howarth-  Bacteria Monitoring Supervisor, NH Environmental Services; Laura Ingram-  Purchasing Agent, NH DAS; Allison Keating- Wildlife Biologist NH Fish and Game; Diane M. Kendall, Executive Assistant to Select Board, Town of Deering NH; Karen Kimel- NH Office of the Child Advocate; Traci Knierieman- Accountant Department of Environmental Services; Mark Laliberte- NH Department of Business and Economic Affairs; Heidi Laramie- Internal Affairs Investigator, NH Department of Corrections; Darlene Laro- NH HHS Health Facilities Administration; Darren Lescarbeau- Supervisor NH Division of Emergency Services; Robert Lozeau- Assistant Professor NHDOC Building Trades Program; Shelley A. Marshall- NH Department of Environmental Services, Air Resources; Elizabeth Maynard JD- NH DHHS Emergency Services Unit; Danielle Morse- Strategic National Stockpile Coordinator- NH DHHS; Heid Petzold- Program Review Specialist, NH DHHS Housing Support; RonnieAnn Rakowski- Policy and Planning Director, NH Council on Disabilities; Rick Sawyer- Town Manager, Bedford, NH; Denis Switzer- Civil Engineer, NH Department of Transportation; Jeff Whitney- NH DHHS Finance Unit; Benjamin Yolda- Supervisor IV NH Division for Children Youth and Families; Tabatha L. Young- Abandoned Property Claims Processor, NH Treasury Department

For more information, contact Dr. Ginger Lever, CPM Program Manager at

Additional information about the New Hampshire Certified Public Manager® Program and other programs offered by the NHBET can be found at

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software