Wilkinson Scholarship

  • April 12, 2021 8:42 AM
    Message # 10303440
    Patty Morgan (Administrator)

    The Wilkinson Scholarship is to be awarded annually to a deserving AACPM member who is furthering their professional education through a formal education program.  This memorial scholarship is affectionately named after Fran L. Wilkinson, a leader in the CPM program at the state and national levels. Fran served as President of the Georgia Society in 1983 and chair of the National CPM Consortium in 1987. Fran died suddenly and unexpectedly in 1990, and the AACPM voted in 1994 to name this annual scholarship in her memory.

    This scholarship(s) is valued up to a total amount of $750.00 and is utilized for continuing education.   Please take time to review the application linked here Wilkinson Scholarship Application Form 2020.pdf

    Follow the instructions and requirements on the application and submit your application by this year’s deadline of May 15, 2021 for the 2020 year. The successful application(s) will be notified in the month of June 2021.  The scholarship process is being coordinated by the Certified Public Manager® Education Foundation.   The scholarship process for the 2021 year is anticipated for the August 2021 time frame. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software