Log in
Certified Public Manager Consortium

Connect. Engage. Lead.

2014 Annual Meeting Photo Album

7 photo(s) Updated on: July 28, 2017
  • Terri Callahan (l) and Sherry Saracino (r) contratulate Leslie Meadows for Alabam Reaccreditation
  • Marilyn Balanoff (l) and Sherry Saracino (center) congratulate the District of Columbia team for Reacreditation
  • Sherry Saracino (c) and Chip Taylor (l) congratulate Janet Ernst (2nd from left) and her GWU partners for Metropolitan Council of Governments Reaccreditation
  • Sherry Saracino (r) and Kathi Parker congratulate Kenneth Hermon (l) and Haldane Davies for the Initial Acceditation for the U.S. Virgin Islands
  • Veronica Pedersen (l) and Mary Hamilton (r) congratulate Sherry Saracino and Rick Hughes for Utah Reacreditation.
  • Lorena Johnson (l) and Sherry Saracino (r) congratulate Kathleen Beaumont for Washington's Initial Accreditation
Certified Public Manager Consortium

National Certified Public Manager® Consortium is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

P. O. Box 2133
Boise, ID 83701-2133

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software