Log in
Certified Public Manager Consortium

Connect. Engage. Lead.

2016 Annual Meeting Photo Album

16 photo(s) Updated on: July 28, 2017
  • Attendance of 51 Board members and 5 staff. Photo by Tom Scott
  • Chip Taylor (l) and Mary DeLorenzo (r) thank Ann Cotten (c) for her service as Treasurer.
  • Left to right: Arkansas' Jolie Busby and Shelle Storemoe receive Continued Accreditation from accreditation team chair Jan Sims (l) and Chair Mary DeLorenzo (r).
  • Indiana's Chip Taylor receives continued accreditation from Cheryl Robertson (l) accreditation review team leader and Mary DeLorenzo (r) NCPMC Chair.
  • Mary Hamilton (c) presented certificate of appreciation for her service on the Executive Council for the last 6 years by Chip Taylor and Mary DeLorenzo.
  • New Administrator Patty Morgan (l) with partner Randy Morgan with Chair Mary DeLorenzo and Chair-Elect Chip Taylor (l)
  • Some of the 36 folks that enjoyed a dinner together at the Kona Grill at Baltimore's Inner Harbor.
  • The Netherlands gains Active Membership. L-R Mentors Jing Bürgi-Tian and Cheryl Robertson, Goos Minderman and Nikol Hopmann from Leiden University in The Hague, and Mary DeLorenzo and Chip Taylor.
  • The day after the board meeting the members shared best practices among themselves.
  • Dennis Martino, Accreditation Team leader and Mary DeLorenzo grant Continued Accreditation to South Carolina's Stephanie Duncan.
Certified Public Manager Consortium

National Certified Public Manager® Consortium is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

P. O. Box 2133
Boise, ID 83701-2133

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software